How do I avoid being charged to renew my subscription?

Don't want to be tied down just yet? We totally understand.

In order to avoid being automatically charged to renew your subscription, you will need to cancel before your next billing cycle. Every billing cycle starts on the first of every month.

For example: if you no longer want to be a member for the month of May, you will need to cancel your subscription by April 30th.

If you miss this deadline, you will be charged and your plan will remain active. Unfortunately, there are no refunds.

Feedback and Knowledge Base